Mothership Earth - Crew Briefings

The COVIDIAN Invasion has forever changed the ways we think and do things on Mothership Earth. 

 

Our Crew Briefings help each of us identify and define our unique gifts and potential.  Together, we'll create strategies for deploying these gifts, skills, and knowhow to build a shared, prosperous future for everyone on the ship. 

Crew Briefings on                  Wednesdays               

10am PDT (Oakland)  

1pm EDT (Boston)

17:00 BST (London)

19:00  CEST (Stockholm)

 20:00 EAT (Nairobi) 

For the April and May briefings, Dave and Susan will be teaching The 5 Keys to Mastery, the operating system for an accomplished life – first identified by Aikido instructor and human potential pioneer George Leonard.

 

We'll also be asking crew members to suggest names for the ship and help us visualize its infrastructure and mission.

 Schedule

Subject to change. 

Watch for email notifications.

 

April 22.....Take the Call

April 29.....Get a Guide

May 6.........Do the Reps

May 13.......See it Now

May 20.......Play the Edge

May 27.......Synergize

 

        Additional briefings to be announced

Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/94504549413

 

Meeting ID

945-0454-9413

 

Contact:  DaveandCo@gmail.com

SusanBLT@gmail.com

Never give up, never surrender.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dave and Company

Call

E-mail

Directions